Advocacy
 
 
Email addresses to our local politicians.  
   
Send them your concerns and ask the questions that affect our Community! CCHB is here to help!  
   
Supervisor Ann Throne-Holst
athrone-holst@southamptonny.gov

Honorable Christine Preston Scalera, Councilwoman
cscalera@southamptontownny.gov

Honorable Christopher R. Nuzzi, Councilman
cnuzzi@southamptonny.gov

Honorable James W. Malone, Councilman
jmalone@southampton.gov

Honorable Bridget Fleming, Councilwoman
bfleming@southamptonny.gov

Legislator Jay Schneiderman
jay.schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov

Honorable Fred Thiele, NYS Assembyman
thieleF@assembly.state.ny.us

Honorable Steven Bellone, Suffolk County Executive
county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov
 
 
 
 
 Click to Follow Us on   
 
Michael Dunn
President

concernedcitizensofhamptonbays@gmail.com
Robert Liner
Vice-President
 
 Gail Liner
Board Member
Ian Fitzgerald
Board Member
 

MEMBERSHIP

$50 per person
$300 per business

All dues & donations can be sent to:


Concerned Citizens of Hampton Bays (CCHB)
P.O. Box 102
Hampton Bays, NY 11946